Start

Design: Your contact partner from the very beginning

You want to learn more about our competencies?

Our team will give comprehensive support to your project: Starting with supported development, through efficient series production, right up to finishing your produced injection-moulded parts and their delivery on-time.

Make an appointment now >>

Many customers have a very clear idea of the end product they need. But the manufacturable product and process development is often not yet clear.

Every new injection-moulded part must firstly be individually developed until it is ready for series production. From the design, through the tool construction, right up to the injection moulding: Our specialists know exactly which materials and processes are ideal and should be used. As the contact partners in the company, they continuously monitor events. We thoroughly sample the product in compliance with VDA 6.1 and PPAP Levels 1 to 5, and subject it to a feasibility assessment before the tender is prepared.

As you can see: Many steps are needed until the first finished parts come out of the machine. We support you in this from the beginning, and guarantee you a result fully in line with your specifications.

Moldflow simulation

We check the design or your injected moulded parts with the Moldflow filling simulation software. Design and manufacturing problems can be virtually predicted and rectified with this software even before the actual injection-moulding process begins. This allows us to shorten product cycles and avoid tool changes.

Moldflow simulations cover the entire injection-moulding process from the tempering design, through simulations of the filling and holding pressure phase, right up to the shrinkage and warping behaviour. These include:


  • Tool tempering design and optimisation
  • Identification of "hot spots"
  • Filling simulation
  • Selection of the connection
  • Reduction of the cycle time as well as warpage minimisation
  • Holding pressure phase
  • Shrinkage

Start

Konstruktion: Ansprechpartner von Anfang an

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Kompetenzen erfahren?

Unser Team begleitet Ihr Projekt umfassend: beginnend bei der unterstützenden Entwicklung über die effiziente Serienproduktion bis zur Veredelung Ihres fertigen Spritzgussteils und dessen rechtzeitiger Lieferung.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren >>

Viele Kunden haben eine sehr genaue Vorstellung von ihrem benötigten Endprodukt. Doch die fertigungsgerechte Produkt- und Prozessentwicklung ist meist noch nicht klar.

Jedes neue Spritzgussteil muss zunächst individuell entwickelt werden, bis es Serienreife erlangt. Von der Auslegung über die Werkzeugkonstruktion bis zum Spritzguss: Unsere Spezialisten wissen genau, welche Materialien und Prozesse sich am besten dafür eignen und zum Einsatz kommen sollen. Als Ansprechpartner im Haus überwachen sie das Geschehen kontinuierlich. Wir bemustern das Produkt ausgiebig nach VDA 6.1 und PPAP Level 1 bis 5 und unterziehen es vor der Angebotserstellung einer Machbarkeitswertung.

Wie Sie sehen: Es sind viele Schritte nötig, bis die ersten Teile fertig aus der Maschine kommen. Wir begleiten Sie dabei von der ersten Sekunde an und garantieren Ihnen ein Resultat nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Moldflow Simulation

Wir überprüfen die Konstruktion Ihrer Spritzgussteile mit der Füllsimulationssoftware Moldflow. Mithilfe dieser Software können Konstruktions- und Herstellungsprobleme virtuell vorhergesagt und behoben werden, noch bevor der eigentliche Spritzgussprozess beginnt. So verkürzen wir Produktzyklen und vermeiden Werkzeugänderungen.

Moldflow Simulationen decken den gesamten Spritzgussprozess von der Auslegung der Temperierung über die Simulationen der Füll- und Nachdruckphase bis hin zum Schwindungs- und Verzugsverhalten ab. Dazu gehören:


  • Auslegung und Optimierung der Werkzeugtemperierung
  • Erkennen von "Hotspots"
  • Füllsimulation
  • Auswahl der Anbindung
  • Reduzierung der Zykluszeit sowie Verzugsminimierung
  • Nachdruckphase
  • Schwindung