Start

Project management: Consultation & development

Operational requirements vary from company to company; the needs of your customers change over time - and we will assist you as early as in the development phase with our support by giving you forward-looking consultation so that you are always able to meet the constantly growing demands. At Buck, a competent contact partner personally takes time for your project.

Comprehensive consultation: Quality alone is not enough

In line with this conviction, we do not restrict ourselves merely to market-oriented and forward-looking product quality for the manufacture of injection-moulded parts. We are also driven by:

  • Adherence to delivery dates
  • Comprehensive consultation
  • Solving specific challenges

 
Our team works together with you to mould innovative ideas into a customised design. With technical development always at the state-of-the-art, around 130 qualified employees give reliable support to all aspects of mould & tool manufacture, injection moulding and more. Many satisfied customers testify to the excellent quality of our products.

You want to learn more about our competence in project management?

Our team will give comprehensive support to your project: Starting with supported development, through efficient series production, right up to finishing your injection-moulded parts and their delivery on time.

Products

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
July 2016

Steering column housing for the automotive industry

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
July 2016

Steering column housing for the automotive industry

Start

Projektmanagement: Beratung & Entwicklung

Betriebliche Anforderungen variieren von Unternehmen zu Unternehmen, die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden ändern sich im Laufe der Zeit - um den stetig wachsenden Ansprüchen auf Dauer gerecht zu werden, stehen wir Ihnen bereits in der von uns unterstützten Entwicklungsphase mit zukunftsorientierter Beratung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Für Ihr Projekt nimmt sich bei Buck ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner persönlich Zeit.

Ganzheitliche Beratung: Qualität genügt uns nicht

Aufgrund dieses Verständnisses beschränken wir uns bei der Herstellung von Spritzgussteilen nicht allein auf marktgerechte und zukunftsgerichtete Produktqualität. Was uns zusätzlich antreibt, sind:

  • Termintreue
  • Umfassende Beratung
  • Lösung von spezifischen Herausforderungen

 

Unser Team bringt mit Ihnen gemeinsam innovative Ideen in maßgeschneiderte Form. Stets auf dem aktuellsten Stand der technischen Entwicklung leisten rund 130 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter zuverlässige Unterstützung rund um die Bereiche Formen- & Werkzeugbau, Spritzguss und mehr. Viele zufriedene Kunden zeugen von der hervorragenden Qualität unserer Produkte.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Kompetenzen in Sachen Projektmanagement erfahren?

Unser Team begleitet Ihr Projekt umfassend: beginnend bei der unterstützenden Entwicklung über die effiziente Serienproduktion bis zur Veredelung Ihres fertigen Spritzgussteils und dessen rechtzeitiger Lieferung.

Produkte

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
Juli 2016

Lenkstockgehäuse für Automobilindustrie

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
Juli 2016

Lenkstockgehäuse für Automobilindustrie