Start

Perfect: Injection moulding from one source

Buck GmbH is a family-owned, market-oriented enterprise. It is both manufacturer and supplier of plastic products. Our wide range of competencies includes all the injection-moulding services. As early as during the development phase where we support you, we will be happy to assist you in the design of your components. With our willingness to innovate and our specialist expertise, we produce customised moulds and injection-moulded parts according to your requirements. Individual consultation and short decision-making processes are always our top priority. Advantage to you: High quality at reasonable prices, less downtime through prompt availability.

An experienced Injection-moulding manufacturer for automotive suppliers

Turn signal lever, steering wheel trim, contact carrier or complex sensor system - injection-moulded parts made by Buck are used wherever precision, speed and high quality are demanded. Our customers are companies with worldwide operations, in the main suppliers to the automotive industry. Our many years of experience mean our team knows the constantly changing business processes and continuously increasing requirements. Your company wants to grow? We will grow with you, and make investments for you in the latest injection-moulding technologies. For example, we incorporated MuCell technology in 2013, and in 2016 we invested in a plastic parts foaming system for fitting a sealing lip. Buck also produces made-to-measure products from all conventional types of plastic.

Our injection-moulding spectrum

Injection moulding is an ideal method for processing plastics and efficiently manufacturing large quantities. Our specialists can integrate complex surface structures directly into the moulds. Buck has a very wide range of different plastics on hand to ensure the injection moulding meets the requirements perfectly.

Our experts are there to assist you from development support, through mould design and construction, right up to finishing with pad printing and delivery. With our specialist expertise in injection moulding, we mould your ideas into your design. Personal communication with the customer is essential for every project: At Buck, as early as in the planning stage we provide you with an exact impression of your idea as it will be implemented later on.

You want to learn more about our services?

Our team will be happy to give you comprehensive advice on the subject of injection moulding and more.

Our machines

All of our machines are equipped with MDA (machine data acquisition). The efficiency (cycle time, good parts, rejects as well as the machine settings) for the current series can therefore be checked at all times. Our PPC system (Production Planning and Control system) interacts continuously with the MDA units, enabling early identification when configurable tolerances are exceeded (upper – lower limits) so that appropriate intervention is possible. Additionally, internal pressure sensors in the injection-moulding tool ensure that fluctuations are detected and reject parts are disposed of.

Production order data can be accessed at all times at every workplace.

Simply good: Modern injection moulding made in Germany

We use 60 precision injection moulding machines with a closing force of from 15t to 400t for fully-automatic as well as semi-automatic production. Also, Buck manufactures various hybrid components (injected bushes or pins) in the 2-component and MuCell processes according to customer requirements. Our ISO-certified quality management ensures that every single injection-moulded part satisfies your high expectations.

Start

Wie angegossen: Spritzgussteile aus dem Material Kunststoff

Die Buck GmbH ist ein marktwirtschaftlich ausgerichtetes Familienunternehmen und sowohl Hersteller als auch Anbieter von Produkten aus Kunststoff. Unsere breit gefächerten Kompetenzen umfassen alle Leistungen im Bereich Spritzguss. Bereits in der von uns unterstützten Entwicklungsphase helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Bauteile. Mit Mut zur Innovation und fachlichem Know-how entstehen nach Ihren Wünschen maßgefertigte Formen und Spritzgussteile. Individuelle Beratung und kurze Entscheidungswege sind dabei oberstes Gebot. Ihr Vorteil: hohe Qualität zu vernünftigen Kosten, geringe Stand- und Ausfallzeiten durch schnelle Verfügbarkeit.

Branchenerfahrener Spritzguss Hersteller für Automobilzulieferer

Blinkerhebel, Lenkradverkleidung, Kontaktträger oder komplexe Sensorik - Spritzgussteile von Buck kommen überall dort zum Einsatz, wo Präzision, Schnelligkeit und hohe Qualität gefragt sind. Unsere Kunden sind weltweit tätige Unternehmen, hauptsächlich Zulieferer im Automotive Bereich. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung kennt unser Team die sich stetig ändernden Geschäftsprozesse und kontinuierlich steigenden Anforderungen. Ihr Unternehmen möchte wachsen? Wir wachsen mit und investieren für Sie in die neuesten Spritzguss Techniken. So stiegen wir zum Beispiel 2013 in die MUCELL Technologie ein und investierten 2016 in eine Beschäumungsanlage von Kunststoffteilen zur Anbringung einer Dichtlippe. Maßgenaue Sonderanfertigungen produziert Buck ebenso aus allen gängigen Kunststoffen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum rund um das Spritzgussteil

Spritzguss ist ein ideales Verfahren, um das Material Kunststoff zu verarbeiten und größere Stückzahlen effizient herzustellen. Selbst komplexe Oberflächenstrukturen integrieren unsere Spezialisten direkt in die Formen. Für den perfekten Spritzguss hält Buck je nach Anforderung eine sehr große Palette an diversen Kunststoffen bereit.

Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen von der Entwicklungsunterstützung über den Formenbau bis zur Veredelung mittels Tampondruck und Lieferung zur Seite. Mit fachlichem Know-how im Bereich Spritzguss bringen wir Ihre Ideen in Form. Dabei ist bei jedem Projekt der persönliche Dialog mit dem Kunden ausschlaggebend: Mit Buck erhalten Sie bereits während der Planung einen genauen Eindruck Ihrer später realisierten Idee aus Kunststoff.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Leistungen erfahren?

Unser Team berät Sie gerne umfassend zum Thema Spritzguss und mehr.

Unsere Maschinen

Alle Maschinen sind mit MDE (Maschinendatenerfassung) ausgestattet. So kann jederzeit die Wirtschaftlichkeit (Zyklus, Gutteile, Schlechtteile sowie die Einstellparameter) der aktuellen Serie überprüft werden. Unser PPs-System (Produktionsplanungs- und Steuerungssystem) steht in permanente Interaktion mit den MDEs wodurch das Überschreiten der einstellbare Toleranzen (Ober – Untergrenzen) führzeitig erkannt und entsprechend eingegriffen werden kann. Zusätzlich sorgen Innendrucksensoren im Spritzgusswerkzeug dafür, dass Schwankungen aufgedeckt und Schlechtteile entsorgt werden.

Es können jederzeit an jedem Arbeitsplatz die Daten der Fertigungsaufträge abgerufen werden.

Einfach stark: Moderner Spritzguss made in Germany

60 Präzisionsspritzgießmaschinen mit einer Schließkraft von 15t bis 400t sind bei uns für die voll- und teilautomatische Fertigung im Einsatz. Ebenso stellt Buck diverse Hybridbauteile (eingespritzte Buchsen oder Pins) nach Kundenwunsch im 2-Komponenten-und MuCell-Verfahren her. Unser ISO-zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement sorgt dafür, dass jedes einzelne Spritzgussteil Ihren hohen Erwartungen genügt.