Start

Finishing of injection-moulded parts

You want to learn more about our competence in finishing?

Our team will give comprehensive support to your project: Starting with supported development, through efficient series production, right up to finishing your injection-moulded parts and their delivery on-time.

Regardless of whether it is a trim part or an injection-moulded part – only the combination of high-quality material, precision-production and optimal finishing constitutes good quality. In other words: It is only possible to speak about a perfect product when everything is right.

The worldwide automotive supplier market in particular values our finishing capabilities. We print matchstick-sized injection-moulded parts with our special pad printing machines, crystal clear and durable.

Products

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
July 2016

Steering column housing for the automotive industry

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
July 2016

Steering column housing for the automotive industry

Start

Veredelung von Spritzgussteilen

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Kompetenzen im Bereich Veredelung erfahren?

Unser Team begleitet Ihr Projekt umfassend: beginnend bei der unterstützenden Entwicklung über die effiziente Serienproduktion bis zur Veredelung Ihres fertigen Spritzgussteils und dessen rechtzeitiger Lieferung.

Egal ob es sich um ein Kleidungsstück oder Spritzgussteil handelt – erst die Kombination aus hochwertigem Material, präziser Produktion und optimaler Veredelung macht gute Qualität aus. Das bedeutet: Nur wenn alles stimmt, kann man von einem perfekten Produkt sprechen.

Vor allem der weltweit tätige Automotive-Zuliefermarkt schätzt unsere Möglichkeiten der Veredelung. Mittels spezieller Tampondruckmaschinen bedrucken wir Spritzgussteile in Größe eines Streichholzes gestochen klar und langlebig.

Verarbeitung der Spritzgussteile

Produkte

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
Juli 2016

Lenkstockgehäuse für Automobilindustrie

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
Juli 2016

Lenkstockgehäuse für Automobilindustrie