Start

Tool manufacture: Perfection begins in the details

The little things make the difference: In order to do more than meet your demands, we produce in-house the moulds and tools needed for injection moulding. Regular investments keep us up-to-date in mould and tool manufacture - in knowledge as well as in technology.

Guaranteed quality begins with tool manufacture

Our employees produce injection-moulding tools to meet the highest demands. Some examples are:

  • Production tools
  • 2-component tools for our 2-component injection moulding


Our tool manufacture in-house is characterised by innovation, flexibility and short response times. Our focus is always on the specific expectations and requirements of our customers. Experience, competence and modern machinery guarantee the quality of our tools and thus of your injection-moulded parts.

You want to learn more about our competencies in mould and tool manufacture?

Our team will give comprehensive support to your project: Starting with supported development as well as construction of the prototype, through efficient series production, right up to finishing your injection-moulded parts and their delivery on-time.

Products

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
July 2016

Steering column housing for the automotive industry

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
July 2016

Steering column housing for the automotive industry

Start

Werkzeugbau Spritzguss: Perfektion beginnt im Detail

Kleinigkeiten machen den Unterschied: Um Ihren Ansprüchen mehr als gerecht zu werden, fertigen wir jede für den Spritzguss benötigte Form sowie jedes Werkzeug im eigenen Hause. Durch regelmäßige Investitionen sind wir im Bereich Formen- und Werkzeugbau immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand - was sowohl Wissen als auch Technik betrifft.

Garantierte Qualität beginnt beim Werkzeug

Unsere Mitarbeiter produzieren Spritzgusswerkzeuge für höchste Ansprüche. Dabei entstehen unter anderem:

  • Serienwerkzeuge
  • 2K-Werkzeuge für unseren 2K-Spritzguss


Unser eigener Werkzeugbau zeichnet sich durch Innovation, Flexibilität und kurze Reaktionszeiten aus. Dabei stehen die spezifischen Erwartungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden immer im Mittelpunkt. Erfahrung, Kompetenz und ein moderner Maschinenpark garantieren die Qualität unserer Werkzeuge und somit Ihrer Spritzgussteile.

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Kompetenzen im Formenbau und Werkzeugbau erfahren?

Unser Team begleitet Ihr Projekt umfassend: beginnend bei der unterstützenden Entwicklung sowie dem Bau des Prototyps über die effiziente Serienproduktion bis zur Veredelung Ihres fertigen Spritzgussteils und dessen rechtzeitiger Lieferung.

Produkte

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
Juli 2016

Lenkstockgehäuse für Automobilindustrie

Produkt von Buck Spritzgussteile Formenbau
Juli 2016

Lenkstockgehäuse für Automobilindustrie